Already a member? Login


Page title

CTGBC Announces New Board Elected for the 2017 - 2019 Term 

 board election results

Wayne Cobleigh, CPSM  Vice President – Client Services, GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc., (GZA)

Kristen Coperine, LEED Green Associate - Green Thread Consulting

Sheri Dieso, AIA, LEED AP BD+C - Bryant Dieso, LLC

Julia Dumaine, LEED Green Associate - CT Department of Energy & Environmental Protection

Leon Levine, MS, CIH, LEED AP, Principal Consultant ECOthink Group

Congratulations our new board members!      

Special thanks to Ross Spiegel, Nominating Committee Chair and Nominating Committee  Bill Leahy, Lynne Panagotopulos, Linda Reeder, Andy Zumwalt-Hathaway.

Upcoming events

Insights: Taft School Residence

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software