Already a member? Login

 

Committee Contacts

Committee Chair

Joanna Grab

Steven Winter Associates

jgrab@swinter.com

 

Committee Co-chair

Elizabeth DiSalvo

Trillium Architects

elizabeth@trilliumarchitects.com

 

Andrew Baumer

andrewb34@aol.com

 

Karla Butterworth

Steven Winter Associates

kbutterworth@swinter.com


Kathryn Cannon

Green Boom

kathrynleecannon@yahoo.com


John Cuccinotta
Green Homes CT
johnc@greenhomesct.com

 

David Dickson

Buchanan Architects

dd6270@gmail.com

 

Diane Lauricella

 Environmental Innovations

 dlauricella24@gmail.com


Trudy DuJardin

DuJardin Design Associates, Inc.

trudy@dujardindesign.com

 

Phyllis Fryzel

Sustainable Solutions CT

phyl1630@aol.com

 

Lynn Hoffman
Lynn Hoffman Design LLC
info@lynnhoffmaIndesign.com


Hollie Sutherland
Hollis Interiors
hs@hollisinteriors.net

 

Jennifer.Parsons

United Illuminating

Jennifer.parsons@uinet.com

 

Mike Trolle   (ex officio Past President)                                                  
BPC Green Builders                                          
info@bpcgreenbuilders.com 

  

Judy Swann
CT Green Building Council
judy@ctgbc.org

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software