Already a member? Login


 Board of Directors

A 15 member Board of Directors is elected by the members governs the CTGBC. Our Board is comprised of a diverse background that include State of Connecticut officials, private industry executives, leading A&E professionals, and concerned citizens interested in promoting high performance green buildings.




Office Term

 Wayne Cobleigh GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc Jan 2017 - Dec 2019 
 Kristin CoperineStanadyne, LLCJan 2017 - Dec 2019
 Sheri DiesoBryant Dieso, LLCJan 2017 - Dec 2019
 Julia DumaineCT Dept. of Energy & Enviromental ProtectionJan 2017 - Dec 2019 
 Leon LevineECOTHINK, Inc Jan 2017 - Dec 2019
 Rob O'Meara The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company  Jan 2016 - Dec 2018
 Aris Stalis  Aris Land Studio  Jan 2016 - Dec 2018
 Melissa Kops  Pirie Associates Architects  Jan 2016 - Dec 2018
 Caroline DiDomenico  Eversource Energy  Jan 2016 - Dec 2018
 Brian Dwyer   Carrier Corporation   Jan 2016 - Dec 2018
 Katie Roden Symonds  Centerbrook Architects   Jan 2015 - Dec 2017
 Marta Bouchard  Atelier Ten  Jan 2015 - Dec 2017
 Pat McDonnell  United Illuminating Company  Jan 2015 – Dec 2017
 Tom Nichols  4 Elements Group  Jan 2015 – Dec 2017
 Ross Spiegel  S/L/A/M Collaborative  Jan 2015 – Dec 2017

Current Officers

Chair: Pat McDonnell, United Illuminating Company
Vice Chair:  Brian Dwyer, Carrier Corporation
Treasurer: Aris Stalis,  Aris Land Studio

Secretary: Robert O'Meara Jr., The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Executive Director: Judy Swann

CTGBC Committees:

All committees and contact information is located on our CTGBC Committees page.

The council's current bylaws (Adobe Acrobat format)
The council's strategic plan, February 2016 (Adobe Acrobat format)
Archived Board Meeting Minutes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software